Our People

our people-website collage update 02-08-22

Our People

HEB ENGINEERS, INC. WAS FOUNDED IN 1974 WITH A STRONG COMMITMENT TO EXCELLENCE AND CLIENT SERVICE IN THE FIELDS OF ENGINEERING AND SURVEYING.

Throughout the years, we have built a reputation for quality service and a commitment to our clients, staff, and community.  This dedication flourishes today as we continue to provide our clients with efficient and effective solutions.  Named ‘Best Small Company for Young Professionals’ in 2011 by Business NH Magazine and ‘2013 Sustainable Business of the Year’ by the Mt. Washington Valley Chamber of Commerce, HEB is dedicated to providing a dynamic and innovative work environment for our staff and serving as an effective community member through various volunteer and giving programs.

Today's well-established civil, structural, and surveying groups are each led by a principal or senior manager with supporting engineers and surveyors who are licensed in their various disciplines.  We take pride in our staff and our proven ability to provide innovative and cost-effective designs and solutions.  HEB offers a full range of civil, structural, and surveying services to commercial, industrial and government entities, as well as architects, developers and individuals.  All design work takes place in our North Conway and Bridgton offices, with the exception of on-site construction observation services and the work of our consultants.

Principals

JJP Website Photo

Jay Poulin - PE

Christopher Fournier Website Bio

Chris Fournier - PE, SECB

Vice President | Lead Structural Engineer

cfournier@hebengineers.com

Joshua McAllister Website Bio

Josh McAllister - PE, CPESC, MBA

Vice President | Lead Civil Engineer

jmcallister@hebengineers.com

Civil Group

Website_EJG (1)

Eric Grenier - PE

Senior Civil Engineer

egrenier@hebengineers.com

Daniel Lucchetti Website Bio

Dan Lucchetti - EIT

Staff Civil Engineer

dlucchetti@hebengineers.com

Tucker Gordon Website Bio

Tucker Gordon

Environmental Specialist

tgordon@hebengineers.com

Kevin Hamlin Website Bio

Kevin Hamlin

Construction Manager

khamlin@hebengineers.com

CFX Website Headshot-1

Cory Fauteux

Structural Group

Jason Ross Website Bio

Jason Ross - PE

Senior Structural Engineer

jross@hebengineers.com

Jonathan-MacDougall-01-960x960

Jonathan MacDougall - PE

Staff Structural Engineer

jmacdougall@hebengineers.com

Website_EVS (1)

ERIC SCHROEDER - EIT

Junior Structural Engineer

eschroeder@hebengineers.com

HEB welcomed Torrey Adair to our Structural Group in 2020.

Torrey Adair - EIT

Junior Structural Engineer

tadair@hebengineers.com

Survey Group

Courtesty of Anne Skidmore Photography

Kevin Tilton - LLS, PLS

Courtesty of Anne Skidmore Photography

Seth Burnell - LLS, PLS

Senior Surveyor | IT Coordinator

sburnell@hebengineers.com

Courtesty of Anne Skidmore Photography

Jake Therriault - LSIT

Courtesy of Anne Skidmore Photography

Dave Ingram - LSIT

Junior Surveyor

dingram@hebengineers.com

Courtesy Anne Skidmore Photography

Mike Malkin

Survey Technician

mmalkin@hebengineers.com

Courtesty of Anne Skidmore Photography

Sean Perley

Survey Technician

sperley@hebengineers.com

Resource Group

Jaimie Gagne Website Bio

Jaimie Gagne, MBA

Business Manager

jgagne@hebengineers.com

Alison Harris Website Bio

Ali Harris

Office Manager | Technical Coordinator

aharris@hebengineers.com

Meghan Moody, Marketing Coordinator at HEB Engineers, Inc.

Meghan Moody

Marketing Coordinator | Technical Assistant

mmoody@hebengineers.com

Amelya Saras Website Bio

AMELYA SARAS

Technical Assistant

asaras@hebengineers.com

Victoria Burns Headshot

Victoria Burns

Technical / Administrative Assistant

vburns@hebengineers.com