Skip to content
NH | (603) 356-6936
ME | (207) 803-8265

Our People

Entire-HEB-Group-05-1920x600

Our People

Principals

JJP Website Photo

Jay Poulin - PE

President | Lead Civil Engineer

jpoulin@hebengineers.com

Christopher Fournier Website Bio

Chris Fournier - PE

Vice President | Lead Structural Engineer

cfournier@hebengineers.com

Joshua McAllister Website Bio

Josh McAllister - PE, CPESC, MBA

Vice President | Senior Civil Engineer

jmcallister@hebengineers.com

Civil Group

T-Colin-Dinsmore-03-960x960

Colin Dinsmore - PE

Senior Civil Engineer

cdinsmore@hebengineers.com

Website_EJG (1)

Eric Grenier - PE

Senior Civil Engineer

egrenier@hebengineers.com

AMS Website Photo

Adam Shane - PE

Staff Civil Engineer

ashane@hebengineers.com

Daniel Lucchetti Website Bio

Dan Lucchetti - EIT

Staff Civil Engineer

dlucchetti@hebengineers.com

Jeff Sires Website Bio

Jeff Sires - EIT

Staff Civil Engineer

jsires@hebengineers.com

Tucker Gordon Website Bio

Tucker Gordon

Environmental Specialist

tgordon@hebengineers.com

DDD Website Photo

DAKOTA DELSIGNORE - EIT

Junior Civil Engineer 

ddelsignore@hebengineers.com

Kevin Hamlin Website Bio

Kevin Hamlin

Construction Manager

khamlin@hebengineers.com

Structural Group

Jason Ross Website Bio

Jason Ross - PE

Senior Structural Engineer

jross@hebengineers.com

Jonathan-MacDougall-01-960x960

Jonathan MacDougall - PE

Staff Structural Engineer

jmacdougall@hebengineers.com

Website_EVS (1)

ERIC SCHROEDER - EIT

Junior Structural Engineer

eschroeder@hebengineers.com

Survey Group

Kevin Tilton Website Bio

Kevin Tilton - LLS, PLS

Senior Surveyor

ktilton@hebengineers.com

Seth Burnell Website Bio

Seth Burnell - LLS, PLS

Senior Surveyor | IT Coordinator

sburnell@hebengineers.com

JLT Website Photo

Jake Therriault - LSIT

DWI Website Photo

Dave Ingram

Junior Surveyor

dingram@hebengineers.com

MPM Website Photo

Mike Malkin

Survey Technician

mmalkin@hebengineers.com

SPP Website Photo

Sean Perley

Survey Technician

sperley@hebengineers.com

Resource Group

Jaimie Gagne Website Bio

Jaimie Gagne

Business Manager

jgagne@hebengineers.com

Alison Harris Website Bio

Ali Harris

Office Manager | Technical Coordinator

aharris@hebengineers.com

Meghan Moody Website Bio

Meghan Moody

Marketing Coordinator | Technical Assistant

mmoody@hebengineers.com

Amelya Saras Website Bio

AMELYA SARAS

Technical Assistant

asaras@hebengineers.com

Scroll To Top