NH | (603) 356-6936
ME | (207) 803-8265

Our People

Entire-HEB-Group-05-1920x600

Our People

Principals

Jay Poulin Website Bio

Jay Poulin - PE

President | Lead Civil Engineer

jpoulin@hebengineers.com

Christopher Fournier Website Bio

Chris Fournier - PE

Vice President | Lead Structural Engineer

cfournier@hebengineers.com

Joshua McAllister Website Bio

Josh McAllister - PE, CPESC, MBA

Vice President | Senior Civil Engineer

jmcallister@hebengineers.com

Civil Group

T-Colin-Dinsmore-03-960x960

Colin Dinsmore - PE

Senior Civil Engineer

cdinsmore@hebengineers.com

Daniel Lucchetti Website Bio

Dan Lucchetti - EIT

Junior Civil Engineer

dlucchetti@hebengineers.com

Jeff Sires Website Bio

Jeff Sires - EIT

Junior Civil Engineer

jsires@hebengineers.com

Tucker Gordon Website Bio

TUCKER GORDON

Civil Engineer Technician

tgordon@hebengineers.com

Kevin Hamlin Website Bio

Kevin Hamlin

Construction Manager

khamlin@hebengineers.com

Structural Group

Jason Ross Website Bio

Jason Ross - PE

Senior Structural Engineer

jross@hebengineers.com

Jonathan-MacDougall-01-960x960

Jonathan MacDougall - PE

Staff Structural Engineer

jmacdougall@hebengineers.com

Michael-Larson-01-960x960

Michael Larson - EIT

Junior Structural Engineer

mlarson@hebengineers.com

Survey Group

Kevin Tilton Website Bio

Kevin Tilton - LLS, PLS

Staff Surveyor

ktilton@hebengineers.com

Seth Burnell Website Bio

Seth Burnell - LLS, PLS

Staff Surveyor | IT Coordinator

sburnell@hebengineers.com

Jacob Therriault Website Bio

Jake Therriault - LSIT

Michael Malkin Website Bio

Mike Malkin

Survey Technician

mmalkin@hebengineers.com

Dave Ingram Website Bio

Dave Ingram

Junior Surveyor

dingram@hebengineers.com

Resource Group

Jaimie Gagne Website Bio

Jaimie Gagne

Business Manager

jgagne@hebengineers.com

Alison Harris Website Bio

Ali Harris

Office Manager | Technical Coordinator

aharris@hebengineers.com

Meghan Moody Website Bio

Meghan Moody

Marketing Coordinator | Technical Assistant

mmoody@hebengineers.com

Amelya Saras Website Bio

AMEYLA SARAS

Technical Assistant

asaras@hebengineers.com