NH | (603) 356-6936
ME | (207) 803-8265

Our People

Entire-HEB-Group-05-1920x600

Our People

Principals

Jay-Poulin-03-960x960

Jay Poulin - PE

President | Lead Civil Engineer

jpoulin@hebengineers.com

Christopher-Fournier-03-960x960

Chris Fournier - PE

Vice President | Lead Structural Engineer

cfournier@hebengineers.com

Joshua-McAllister-02-960x960

Josh McAllister - PE, CPESC, MBA

Vice President | Senior Civil Engineer

jmcallister@hebengineers.com

Civil Group

T-Colin-Dinsmore-03-960x960

Colin Dinsmore - PE

Senior Civil Engineer

cdinsmore@hebengineers.com

Eric-Grenier-03-960x960

Eric Grenier - PE

Staff Civil Engineer

egrenier@hebengineers.com

Daniel-Lucchetti-03-960x960

Dan Lucchetti - EIT

Junior Civil Engineer

dlucchetti@hebengineers.com

Jeff-Sires-02-960x960

Jeff Sires - EIT

Junior Civil Engineer

jsires@hebengineers.com

Kevin-Hamlin-02-960x960

Kevin Hamlin

Construction Manager

khamlin@hebengineers.com

Structural Group

Jason-Ross-01-960x960

Jason Ross - PE

Senior Structural Engineer

jross@hebengineers.com

Jonathan-MacDougall-01-960x960

Jonathan MacDougall - PE

Staff Structural Engineer

jmacdougall@hebengineers.com

Michael-Larson-01-960x960

Michael Larson - EIT

Junior Structural Engineer

mlarson@hebengineers.com

Survey Group

Kevin-Tilton-02-960x960

Kevin Tilton - LLS, PLS

Staff Surveyor

ktilton@hebengineers.com

Seth-Burnell-03-960x960

Seth Burnell - LLS, PLS

Staff Surveyor | IT Coordinator

sburnell@hebengineers.com

Jacob-Therriault-02-960x960

Jake Therriault - LSIT

Mike-Malkin-960x960

Mike Malkin

Survey Technician

mmalkin@hebengineers.com

Resource Group

Jaimie-Gagne-05-960x960

Jaimie Gagne

Business Manager

jgagne@hebengineers.com

Alison-Harris-04-960x960

Ali Harris

Office Manager | Technical Coordinator

aharris@hebengineers.com

Jennifer-McGinley-05-960x960

Jennifer McGinley

Technical Assistant

jmcginley@hebengineers.com